• 4250 Congress St
  • #900
  • Charlotte , NC 28209

The Duke’s Mayo Bowl is a postseason NCAA-sanctioned Division I FBS college football bowl game played annually at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, N.C., since 2002.

The game currently features a matchup between teams from the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) and a team from either the Southeastern Conference (SEC) or the Big Ten Conference

To read the most recent two months of TMR Insider™ news and insights, simply register for FREE Rookie membership. Rookies can view select TMR Insider™ content as well as our most recently published Fan Cost Index® report.

Already a member? Sign In HERE.

If you need access beyond a Rookie's to enable you to...

  • Dive into our 5,000+ SportSponsor FactBook™ profiles that contain contact information for 15,000+ decision makers;
  • View 120+ Fan Cost Index reports from the past 30+ years; and/or
  • Access TMR Insider newsletter content from our archives back 1988...

You can easily upgrade anytime to an All-Star or MVP membership based on your needs.

Click here to join (or upgrade) now.

Want to establish a multi-user account because you are...

  • with a team, league, brand, agency, property, etc.?
  • a professor or teacher looking for access for a class or sports management program?

Contact our publisher, Chris Hartweg, at for pricing today.

Ownership / Management

Parent Companies
Key Decision Makers
Exec Director, Charlotte Sports Foundation

Danny Morrison
Assoc Exec Director, CSF (re: brand/logo usage)

Will Pitts


Director, Communications

Frank Kay