• 9449 Friars Rd
  • Gate A, #L-55
  • San Diego, CA 92108

The San Diego County Credit Union Holiday Bowl is a postseason college football bowl game certified by the NCAA (as the Holiday Bowl) that began annual play with the 1978 season.

The contest features conference tie-ins with the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) and Pac-12 Conference.

Run by the 501(c)3 San Diego Bowl Game Association (SDBGA), the game is now held annually at

To read the most recent two months of TMR Insider™ news and insights, simply register for FREE Rookie membership. Rookies can view select TMR Insider™ content as well as our most recently published Fan Cost Index® report.

Already a member? Sign In HERE.

If you need access beyond a Rookie's to enable you to...

  • Dive into our 5,000+ SportSponsor FactBook™ profiles that contain contact information for 15,000+ decision makers;
  • View 120+ Fan Cost Index reports from the past 30+ years; and/or
  • Access TMR Insider newsletter content from our archives back 1988...

You can easily upgrade anytime to an All-Star or MVP membership based on your needs.

Click here to join (or upgrade) now.

Want to establish a multi-user account because you are...

  • with a team, league, brand, agency, property, etc.?
  • a professor or teacher looking for access for a class or sports management program?

Contact our publisher, Chris Hartweg, at for pricing today.

Ownership / Management

Board of Directors
President (2021 game)

Bob Bolinger
Key Decision Makers
Exec Director (San Diego Bowl Game Assoc)

Mark Neville


Director, Media Relations

Rick Schloss